Contacts
Streetlight Outages and Repairs:
        Within the City call 3-1-1
        Streetlight repair
 
Street Light Pole Knockdown Repair Claims:
       (213) 847-5224
       bsldamageclaims@lacity.org

Requests for new street lighting systems, banners and encroachment permits, LED shields and general questions that are not listed below (Asaad Alnajjar):
        (213) 847-1400
        (213) 847-1432
        asaad.alnajjar@lacity.org
        How to get a new streetlight

Requests for pole attachments (Fabian Cheng):
        (213) 847-1459
        fabian.cheng@lacity.org
        Pole attachments

Assessment Information/Proposition 218 (Ruben Flamenco):
        (213) 847-1431
        ruben.flamenco@lacity.org
        Proposition 218

Private Development Plancheck and Case Management Information for B-Permit Private Development Projects (Jay Wong):
        (213) 847-1511
        Jay.wong@lacity.org
        Permit information

Street Lighting Projects involving CALTRANS and MTA (Silva Batikian):
        (213) 847-1524
        silva.batikian@lacity.org

Street Lighting Projects involving LADOT (Hagop Tujian):
        (213) 847-1573
        hagop.tujian@lacity.org 

Field Operations Division (Jeff Ziliotto):
        (323) 913-4742
        jeff.ziliotto@lacity.org

Energy Efficiency Division - Information on: Solar Lighting, LED Conversion Program, and Evaluation/Testing of New Lighting Technologies (Richard Sarigumba):
        (213) 847-1826
        richard.sarigumba@lacity.org
        LED replacement program 


Streetlight Museum

Mailing Address:
Bureau of Street Lighting
1149 S. Broadway, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90015
 
If you have any questions, please send e-mail to: bsl.streetlighting@lacity.org